Virtual Workshops

Child Care Solutions

Upcoming November & December 2021 Workshops

Upcoming January 2022 WOrkshops

Click the date that you are interested in attending for more details

Conscious Discipline for the ECE

Part 1

Tues Nov 2,

7 – 9 pm EST

Building Resiliency

PART 2

Tues Nov 30,

7 – 9 pm EST

Conscious Discipline for the ECE

Part 2

Wed Nov 3,

7 – 9 pm EST

NEW

Enrich your Class with Music and Movement

Wed Nov 17,

7 – 9 pm EST

Transitioning to Workplace for New ECE Graduates

Thurs Nov 4,

7 – 9 pm EST

Screen Time Parenting

Thurs Nov 18,

7 – 8 pm EST

How Does Learning Happen?

PART 1

Tues Nov 23,

7 – 9 pm EST

Power Of Problem Solving

Wed Nov 10,

7 – 8 pm EST

How Does Learning Happen?

PART 2

Wed Nov 24,

7 – 9 pm EST

Toddler Classroom Management

Thurs Nov 11,

7 – 9 pm EST

 

Building Resiliency

PART 1

Thurs Nov 25,

7 – 9 pm EST

Conscious Discipline for the ECE

Part 1

Wednesday Dec 1,

7 – 9 pm EST

Toddler Classroom Management

Thurs Dec 16,

7 – 9 pm EST

 

Conscious Discipline for the ECE

Part 2

Thurs Dec 2,

7 – 9 pm EST

How Does Learning Happen?

PART 1

Tues Dec 28,

7 – 9 pm EST

How Does Learning Happen?

PART 2

Wed Dec 29,

7 – 9 pm EST

Enrich your Class with Music and Movement

Thurs Dec 9,

7 – 9 pm EST

Power Of Problem Solving

Tues Dec 14,

7 – 8 pm EST

Power Of Problem Solving

Tues Jan 4, 7 – 8 pm EST

How Does Learning Happen?

PART 2

Tues Jan 18,

7 – 9 pm EST

Let There be Peace! Secrets To A Calmer Child

Thurs Jan 6,  7 to 8 pm EST

Conscious Discipline for the ECE

Part 1

Thurs Jan 20,

7 – 9 pm EST

Enrich your Class with Music and Movement

Tues Jan 11, 7 – 9 pm EST

Conscious Discipline for the ECE

Part 2

Tues Jan 25,

7 – 9 pm EST

Toddler Classroom Management

Wed Jan 12,  from 7 – 9 PM EST

 

Building a Healthy Work Culture Series

Team Building for Childcare Centre Staff

Part 1

Wed Jan 26,

7 – 9 pm EST

How Does Learning Happen?

PART 1

Thurs Jan 13, 7 – 9 pm EST

Building a Healthy Work Culture Series

Team Building for Childcare Centre Staff

Part 2

Thurs Jan 27,

7 – 9 pm EST

Train The Trainers Workshops

Welcome to Train the Trainers!

A series of online interactive live virtual learning sessions that will provide certificates for RECEs who need it for their Continuous Learning Profile mandated requirements.

Professional development has its benefits for Centres, Children and Parents

Team Retention

A culture of learning and growth = ENERGIZED and EXCITED teachers

Impact On Children

Teachers with more knowledge in supporting children’s developmental and behavioral needs = CALMER and LESS STRESSED children whose learning will be optimized

R

Fulfilling Mandated CPL

The requirements for your RECE staff to retain their designation

How can CCS help you build stronger, more knowledgeable Early Childhood Educators?

Child Care Solutions is here to provide results to your centres’ needs.  As a director, supervisor or owner of a centre, you know that staff who feel strong, confident and have the tools and resources to command a challenging group of children will result in a lot less stress in the classroom, on the children and less risk of potential serious occurrences.

LESS STRESS = CALMER ENVIRONMENT = MORE LEARNING = HAPPIER STAFF = HAPPIER CHILDREN = HAPPIER PARENTS

Who Will Benefit From These Workshops?

Children from ages 2-6 who are in licensed childcare or home daycare will benefit from the learning their teacher/home daycare provider will acquire through our live virtual online learning sessions.

Address

2400 Dundas St. W,

Unit #6, Mississauga, ON,

L5K 2R8

 

Contact Us

(416) 575-9158

Fax

(905) 916-2238